custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Telegraph Hill apartments! At Telegraph Hill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
01/25/2024


D
01/18/2024


A
10/02/2023

Telegraph hill is one of the best apartments in northeast Albuquerque to live in. The community is super clean there alway parking. You can alway get ahold of property manager Danielle H in the office and she works quick to fix anything that happens. She is one of the best managers we had while living there. Honestly going to miss living there.

J
09/08/2023

Have no complaints whatsoever. Apartment complex is well managed and always well maintained. Staff members are courteous and helpful.

M
08/22/2023

Verified Resident

My rating is based off of Daniel in the front office and not for Telegraph Hill has a whole. Daniel is great and has been on top of her stuff since working here. She's always willing to help and communicate when she's not swamped with other things. I understand the workload & responsibilities between her & Ty and feel they do an exceptional job considering all of the responsibilities they take on. She has helped in so many ways & has also helped me with billing issues. I'll leave another review based on my experiences and expectations of telegraph Hill has a whole at a later time. Great job Daniel & Ty.

B
08/17/2023


M
08/03/2023

The office stage is kind supper helpful and answers any and all questions campus is well maintained dog friendly it good place too call home

C
06/24/2023


R
06/12/2023

I have lived at Telegraph Hill for 32 years. I have had many managers over the years and Danielle H. is one of the best! She is very polite, helpful and respectful. She always has time to listen to concerns I may have and offer solutions. Since her arrival in December of 2022, she has dramatically improved the quality of life at Telegraph Hill for me and other residents. She has exceeded my expectations and brought her special touch to the community.

A
02/18/2023

Ty helped us a bunch and the process was super smooth thanks to her


Call Us
(844) 201-4929
Address
7000 Louisiana Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×