custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Telegraph Hill apartments! At Telegraph Hill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
10/08/2020

I moved in about a year ago, maintenance man Ed is great. Always gets things done the same day. The girls in the office always help me with paying my rent. It is a little out dated but other then that its quite and works for me.

R
08/19/2020


A
06/16/2020

Our move in started out a bit rocky, but everything was taken care of in a very professional manner. The neighborhood is very cute and quiet. The staff and maintenance are very friendly. It really feels like a place you can call home.

A
05/21/2020

First of all, Theresa helped us from the very first contact, kept us informed throughout the application and signing processes. Theresa was very professional and quick to respond. We have only been here for about a week and a half, but so far we absolutely love it. We have a newly remodeled unit - hardwood floors, brand-new black and stainless appliances, washer and dryer in outside patio closet (can't hear it running at all!), new carpet in bedroom - just a beautiful apartment. Very responsive - A/C didn't work, put in a request and they came out the next morning. Also, love that they have an Amazon hub for packages.

T
05/06/2020

I have been a resident for 4 years. generally it's a very nice quiet complex. Recently the complex was sold. The new management is really excellent, if any maintenance problems arise they are addressed quickly. The assistant manager, Brianna Sanchez is very personable and quick to respond to resident needs. I highly recommend Telegraph Hill Apartments without reservation.

V
01/15/2020

This place is amazing I love it here! Not only is the property gorgeous but the staff is amazing as well. The minute I walked through the door Noelle made me feel at home she is super kind and knowledgeable! So glad to call this place home!!

T
08/14/2019

I have been a resident for 4 years. generally it's a very nice quiet complex. Recently the complex was sold. The new management is really excellent, if any maintenance problems arise they are addressed quickly. The assistant manager, Brianna Sanchez is very personable and quick to respond to resident needs. I highly recommend Telegraph Hill Apartments without reservation.

L
06/14/2019

This place is a clean and safe place for families. It’s really close to arroyo del oso elem. which has helped us immensely. It’s quiet and serene. Thanks telegraph hill.

K
04/11/2019


J
02/21/2019



Call Us
(844) 201-4929
Address
7000 Louisiana Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×