custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Telegraph Hill apartments! At Telegraph Hill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/10/2022

This place is amazing, it's beautiful spacious units are conveniently located next to my favorite stores, and parks- which you can basically walk to! The maintenance and office staff are very friendly and responded timely and respectfully to all my requests! Pictures coming soon! The Telegraph Hill Apartments pool during spring and summer is gonna be the place to be! 😃

J
03/10/2022

Maintenance fixed my forearm. I didn't catch the name of the gentleman who fixed it. Please express my appreciation to them.

J
03/10/2022

Maintenance fixed my leak under my sink and I'm very happy. I didn't catch the name of the gentleman who helped fix it. Please express my gratitude to them.

J
03/10/2022

Ed from maintenance was very helpful when I submitted a request to have a light changed outside my apartment. Thank you for your help.

M
03/07/2022

I am writing this review because Telegraph Hill & Lauren made me feel very special. I visited the apartments this weekend. Lauren was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I am looking for an apartment for my daughter when she comes to UNM in the fall, and its not easy to find an rental these last few years. Telegraph hill is clean and safe. I recommend you check them out!

C
03/06/2022


T
02/17/2022

Verified Resident

Snow Day!!
Many thanks to Alex for a very fine job as he single handedly cleared all the paths and walkways from the snow this morning. I so appreciate not having to slip and slide!!

D
01/25/2022

They were great with getting me into an apartment and they were very helpful with my payments. Highly recommend

E
01/20/2022

My experience at Telegraph hill apartments was wonderful. Manager Lauren is very professional and knows what she's doing. She goes the extra mile to help you. I highly recommend you visit them and consider them for your next home .

C
01/19/2022

Beautiful community and the new manager is AMAZING!!!!


Call Us
(844) 201-4929
Address
7000 Louisiana Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×